Partner

Creating solutions together

Our goal is to generate innovations at the highest level and with the most modern technologies that are used in everyday life. We achieve this in dialog with users and in cooperation with our partners from industry, business, universities and public institutions. This enables us to create solutions together with leading international institutions.

IMEC

Imec is a world-leading research and development facility for nanoelectronics and digital technologies, combining long-standing leadership in microchip technology with deep expertise in software and ICT.

As part of the EITHealth-funded EU project, IMEC has developed the EmergencyEye® safety architecture. The security module will ensure that all data communication is encrypted and authenticated. It will also take care of key management.

Weitere Informationen

RWTH Aachen

For four decades, research and teaching in the Cybernetics Lab has stood for consistent interdisciplinarity and cybernetic research methods. As an interdisciplinary research network, it is an institute of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering at RWTH Aachen University.

Together with Corevas GmbH & Co.KG, the working group of the Cybernetics Lab at RWTH Aachen University has developed TapirTapes, a public online learning module for people of all ages (MOOC). The development of the MOOC and EmergencyEye® were part of the RAMSES project, which was supported by EIT Health, a funding network for innovation in the health sector of the European Union.

Weitere Informationen

KU Leuven

KU Leuven is a research and educational institution with an international reputation. All programs at this university are based on the innovative research of its scientists and professors. KU Leuven is one of the top 50 universities in the world and has worked on the development of the communication management software modules as part of the EITHealth funded EU project. The communications management module will coordinate the transmissions of the various links (video, voice, data) by scheduling/prioritizing them based on the monitored link quality and the throughput and latency guarantees that the link can provide.

Weitere Informationen

University Hospital Cologne

The University of Cologne has been one of Germany’s eleven universities of excellence since 2012. The Excellence Initiative is run jointly by the German Research Foundation and the German Council of Science and Humanities and funded by the German federal and state governments. At the University Hospital of Cologne, the benefit of EmergencyEye® compared to the current best standard was investigated and proven in two clinical studies. These studies were supported by EIT Health, a funding network for innovation in the health sector of the European Union.

Weitere Informationen

Liki Mobile Solutions

The Liki team consists of highly qualified and experienced software consultants, architects, designers and developers. Liki is experienced in creating IT solutions, software, web applications and mobile applications.

Together with Liki, Corevas GmbH & Co.KG was able to develop EmergencyEye® from an idea to a real product. This was part of the RAMSES consortium project, a program supported by EIT Health as the European Union’s funding network for innovation in the health sector.

Weitere Informationen

Vodafone

Corevas is a partner of Vodafone’s start-up program UPLIFT. As a technology partner, Vodafone ensures that the video chat between the user and the person concerned always works. For this purpose, the Düsseldorf-based digitization group has set up a separate communication channel to route the necessary data through the network at no cost to customers. This will start the video chat as soon as possible in case of emergency.

Weitere Informationen

ISE

ISE mbH was a development partner within the framework of the Horizon2020 funding project and has ensured that, with just one click, the emergency workers can activate EmergencyEye® in the “iSE-Cobra4” operations control system in a user-friendly manner and that data and actions are documented.

Weitere Informationen

Notruf-Training 112

To generate solutions at the need of the customers is the goal of the Corevas. For this purpose, the Corevas cooperates with Notruf-Training 112, a partner with the motto “From practice for practice”. Together, the EmergencyEye® chat module was created within the Structured Emergency Call Query and integrated into the existing platform. This allows the user of the SNA and EmergencyEye® to directly use texts from the SNA into the chat via EmergencyEye® and to translate them instantly into more than 15 languages.

Weitere Informationen

Selectric

Emergency call without language barriers. Together with SELECTRIC, the Corevas team was able to add a chat function to EmergencyEye®, thus breaking down language barriers! After the live video function and precise continuous localization, EmergencyEye®X now supplements the emergency call with an additional chat function with translation to overcome language barriers, if required. Barrier-free when it counts!

Weitere Informationen

Interested in collaboration?
Feel free to write to us.

Partner

Gemeinsam Lösungen schaffen

Unser Ziel ist es, Innovationen auf höchstem Niveau und mit den modernsten Technologien zu generieren, die im Alltag Anwendung finden. Das schaffen wir im Dialog mit Anwendern und in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern aus Industrie, Wirtschaft, universitären und öffentlichen Einrichtungen. So können wir gemeinsam mit international führenden Einrichtungen Lösungen schaffen.
imec

IMEC

Imec ist eine weltweit führende Forschungs- und Entwicklungseinrichtung für Nanoelektronik und digitale Technologien und kombiniert die langjährige Führungsrolle in der Mikrochip-Technologie mit fundiertem Know-how in Software und ICT.

Im Rahmen des EITHealth geförderten EU-Projektes hat das IMEC die Sicherheitsarchitektur von EmergencyEye® erarbeitet. Das Sicherheitsmodul wird sicherstellen, dass die gesamte Datenkommunikation verschlüsselt und authentifiziert wird. Es wird sich auch um die Schlüsselverwaltung kümmern.

Weitere Informationen

RWTH Aachen University

RWTH Aachen

Die Forschung und Lehre im Cybernetics Lab steht seit vier Jahrzehnten für konsequente Interdisziplinarität und kybernetische Forschungsmethoden. Als interdisziplinärer Forschungsverbund ist es ein Institut der Fakultät für Maschinenwesen der RWTH Aachen University.

Gemeinsam mit der Corevas GmbH & Co.KG hat die Arbeitsgruppe des Cybernetics Lab der RWTH Aachen die TapirTapes entwickelt, ein öffentliches Online Lernmodul für Menschen aller Altersgruppen (MOOC). Die Entwicklung des MOOC und EmergencyEye® waren Teil des RAMSES Projektes, welches durch EIT Health, einem Fördernetzwerk für Innovation im Gesundheitssektor der Europäischen Union, unterstützt wurde.

Weitere Informationen

KU Leuven

KU Leuven

Die KU Leuven ist eine Forschungs- und Bildungseinrichtung mit internationalem Renommee. Alle Programme an dieser Universität basieren auf der innovativen Forschung ihrer Wissenschaftler und Professoren. Die KU Leuven zählt zu den besten 50 Universitäten weltweit und hat im Rahmen des EITHealth geförderten EU-Projektes die Entwicklung der Softwaremodule für das Kommunikationsmanagement erarbeitet. Das Kommunikationsmanagementmodul wird die Übertragungen der verschiedenen Verbindungen (Video, Sprache, Daten) koordinieren, indem es sie auf der Grundlage der überwachten Verbindungsqualität und der garantierten Durchsatz- und Latenzgarantien, die die Verbindung bieten kann, terminiert/priorisiert.

Weitere Informationen

University of Cologne

Universitätsklinik Köln

Die Universität zu Köln gehört seit 2012 zum Kreis der elf deutschen Exzellenzuniversitäten. Die Exzellenzinitiative wird gemeinsam von der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft und dem Wissenschaftsrat durchgeführt und von Bund und Ländern gefördert. An der Universitätsklinik Köln wurde in zwei klinischen Studien der Nutzen von EmergencyEye® gegenüber dem derzeitigen besten Standard untersucht und belegt. Diese Studien wurden durch EIT Health, einem Fördernetzwerk für Innovation im Gesundheitssektor der Europäischen Union, unterstützt.

Weitere Informationen

Liki Mobile Solutions

Liki Mobile Solutions

Das Liki-Team besteht aus hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Softwareberatern, Architekten, Entwerfen und Entwicklern. Liki ist erfahren im Schaffen von IT-Lösungen, Software, Webanwendungen und mobilen Anwendungen.

Gemeinsam mit Liki konnte die Corevas GmbH & Co.KG EmergencyEye® von der Idee zum realen Produkt entwicklen. Dies war Teil des RAMSES Konsortialprojektes, einem durch EIT Health als Fördernetzwerk für Innovation im Gesundheitssektor der Europäischen Union unterstützten Programm.

Weitere Informationen

Connected by Vodafone

Vodafone

Corevas ist Partner von Vodafones Start-up-Programm UPLIFT. Als Technologie-Partner stellt Vodafone sicher, dass der Video-Chat zwischen Anwender und Betroffenem immer funktioniert. Dafür hat der Düsseldorfer Digitalisierungskonzern einen separaten Kommunikationskanal eingerichtet, um die erforderlichen Daten ohne Kosten für Kunden durchs Netz zu leiten. Dadurch startet der Video-Chat im Notfall so schnell wie möglich.

Weitere Informationen

ISE Cobra

ISE

Die ISE mbH war im Rahmen des Horizon2020 Förderprojektes Entwicklungspartner und hat dafür Sorge getragen, dass mit nur einem Klick die Einsatzbearbeiter EmergencyEye® im Einsatzleitsystem „iSE-Cobra4“ bedienerfreundlich aktivieren können und Daten und Aktionen dokumentiert werden.

Weitere Informationen

Notruf Training 112

Notruf-Training 112

Lösungen am Bedürfnis der Kunden zu generieren, ist das Ziel der Corevas. Zu diesem Zweck kooperiert die Corevas mit Notruf-Training 112, einem Partner mit dem Motto „Aus der Praxis für die Praxis“. Gemeinsam wurde das Chat-Modul von EmergencyEye® innerhalb der Strukturierten Notrufabfrage geschaffen und in die bestehende Plattform integriert. Der Nutzer der SNA und EmergencyEye® kann hierdurch direkt Texte aus der SNA in den Chat mittels EmergencyEye® nutzen und diese in mehr als 15 Sprachen sofort übersetzen.

Weitere Informationen

Selectric

Selectric

Notruf ohne Sprachbarrieren. Gemeinsam mit SELECTRIC konnte das Corevas Team EmergencyEye® um eine Chat-Funktion erweitern und so Sprachbarrieren auflösen! Nach der Live-Video Funktion und einer präzisen fortlaufenden Lokalisierung ergänzt EmergencyEye®X nun den Notruf bei Bedarf zusätzlich um eine Chat-Funktion mit Übersetzung zur Überwindung von Sprachbarrieren. Barrierefrei wenn’s drauf ankommt!

Weitere Informationen

An Zusammenarbeit interessiert?
Schreiben Sie uns gerne.